Excrecor formed in 2000, a New Hampshire based melodic death metal quartet out of the small town of Hampton Falls. They combine a marriage of Scandinavian and progressive death metal, with deep atmospheric elements. Excrecor's sound continues to push forward with every release while sticking to the roots of their music as a whole. Their debut release -- a four song, self-produced EP titled Synchronicity -- captured a great sample of what the band has to offer and is available for free!

In January 2014, Hypnotic Affliction was released and widely available for purchase. The band has finished writing the next album and sets to record March 2018.

Jeff DeMarco
Vocals, Guitar

Ehren Hill

Mark Rzeszutek

Greg Murphy